Follow Us:

Events

Home Events
Loading Events

IraSME Information and Consultation Session

Webex Online Meeting, 27 June 2024

During this virtual info session, we would like to offer all interested parties some general information on the IraSME calls for proposals, an overview of the national funding conditions of selected IraSME member countries, and insights into a successful transnational IraSME project. To round it all off, we will have breakout sessions which offer you the opportunity to consult directly with an IraSME country representative from either Brazil, Flanders, Germany, Luxembourg or Türkiye.

Language: Englisch

 

Agenda

14:00 CEST / 15:00 TRT / 09:00 BRT
IraSME: General Information and Calls for Proposals
Jenny Gudlat, IraSME Coordination Office

 

14:15 CEST / 15:15 TRT / 09:15 BRT
Selected national funding conditions

  • Brazil – Maycon Stahelin, EMBRAPII
  • Flanders – Ria Bruynseels, VLAIO
  • Germany – Jenny Gudlat, AiF Projekt GmbH, ZIM project managament agency of BMWK
  • Luxembourg – Elisabeth Frisch, Luxinnovation
  • Türkiye – Burcu Kaptan Akbulut, TÜBITAK

 

14:45 CEST / 15:45 TRT / 09:45 BRT
Success Story: InnoSandwich – Innovative Sandwich Panels Made of Environmentally Friendly Fibre Reinforced Thermoplastic Composites
Santino Wist (M.Sc.), ITA, RWTH Aachen University

 

15:00 CEST / 16:00 TRT / 10:00 BRT
Breakout sessions: individual consultation by IraSME country representatives

 

15:30 CEST / 16:30 TRT  / 10:30 BRT – End

Registration

The info session is hosted by the IraSME Coordination Office at AiF Projekt GmbH in Berlin. After you’ve completed the short registration form, you will receive the meeting link through AiF’s webex account: IraSME Info Session Registration Form

Registration

Webex  registration link: https://aifprojekt.webex.com/weblink/register/r1bb14f46001e3198a5702fa5693d2575

 

For general information on the current 34th IraSME call for proposals, please visit the “Current Call” section on this website.